hosted by | Forum DC Comics Solicitations August 2023 Christopher Nolan, The Best Batman Director

The World's Finest Presents



The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Justice League: Throne of Atlantis direct-to-video animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the new DC Universe Original Movie animated feature, are as follows below.

Justice League: Throne of Atlantis
from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Sean Astin as Shazam
Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman
Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern
Christopher Gorham as Flash
Matt Lanter as Aquaman
Sumalee Montano as Mera
Shemar Moore as Cyborg
Jason O'Mara as Batman
Sam Witwer as Orm
Melique Berger as Sarah
Steve Blum as Lex Luthor
Patrick Cavanaugh as Jimmy Olsen
Larry Cedar as Thomas Curry
Barry Dennen as Defense Advisor
Paul Eiding as Captain
Sirena Irwin as Queen Atlanna
Jay K. Johnson as General Lane
Matthew Yang King as Dr. Shin
Juliet Landau as Lois Lane
Harry Lennix as Black Manta
George Newbern as Steve Trevor
Khary Payton as John Henry Irons
DJ Price as Young Arthur
Andrea Romano as Elderly Atlantean Woman
Michael Rosenbaum as Drift Leader
Cedric Yarbroguh as Sub Technician

Voice Direction - Andrea Romano
Editor - Christopher D. Lozinski
Music By - Frederik Wiedmann
Based on the DC Comics Characters
Executive Producer - Sam Register
Supervising Producer - James Tucker
Co-Producer - Alan Burnett
Inspired by the Graphic Novel Justice League: Throne of Atlantis by Geoff Johns, Paul Pelletier and Ivan Ries, published by DC Entertainment
Written by Heath Corson
Directed By - Ethan Spaulding

Animation Services - Moi Animation Studios
Lead Character Design - Phil Bourassa
Character Design - Dusty Abell, Jerome Moore
Storyboard - Jennifer Bennett, Christopher Berkeley, Tim Divar, Curt Geda, Paul Harmon, Sam Liu, Christina "Kiki" Manrique, Kathryn Marusik, Doug Murphy, Jay Oliva, Chris Rutkowski, Adam Van Wyk, Alan Wan

Justice League: Throne of Atlantis and related characters and indicia are property of DC Comics and WB, 2001 - 2015.
The World's Finest and everything relating to this site - copyright, 1998 - 2015.
Proudly hosted by toonzone and popgeeks.. Contact us.

Follow The World's Finest on
Twitter - Facebook - Tumblr


DC Comics on