hosted by | Forum DC Comics Solicitations June 2024 DC Comics Solicitations May 2024

The World's Finest Presents



The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Justice League vs. Teen Titans direct-to-video animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the new DC Universe Original Movie animated feature, are as follows below.

Justice League vs. Teen Titans
from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman
Christopher Gorham as Flash
Shemar Moore as Cyborg
Jerry O'Connell as Superman
Jason O'Mara as Batman
Stuart Allan as Robin
Jake T. Austin as Blue Beetle
Taissa Farmiga as Raven
Sean Maher as Nightwing
Brandon Soo Hoo as Beast Boy
Kari Wahlgren as Starfire
Laura Bailey as Angela Chen
Jon Bernthal as Trigon
Steve Blum as Lex Luthor
T.C. Carson as Ra's Al Ghul
Rick Warrerman as Weather Wizard

Casting and Voice Direction - Wes Gleason
Editor - Christopher D. Lozinski
Music - Frederik Weidmann
Based on the DC Comics Characters
Executive Producer - Sam Register
Supervising Producer - James Tucker
Co-Producer - Alan Burnett
Line Producer - Amy McKenna
Based on characters from DC Comics
Story By - Bryan Q. Miller
Screenplay By - Bryan Q. Miller and Alan Burnett
Directed By - Sam Liu

Animation Services - Moi Animation
Lead Character Design - Phil Bourassa
Character Design - Dusty Abell
Storyboard - Eric Canete, Brendan Clogher, Chris Copeland, Tim Divar, Chuck Drost, Tanner Johnson, Doug Murphy, Shaun O'Neil, Chris Palmer, William Ruzicka, Christina Sotta, Carli Squitieri, Kirk Van Wormer

Justice League vs. Teen Titans and related characters and indicia are property of DC Comics and WB, 2001 - 2016.
The World's Finest and everything relating to this site - copyright, 1998 - 2016.
Proudly hosted by toonzone and popgeeks.. Contact us.

Follow The World's Finest on
Twitter - Facebook - Tumblr


DC Comics on