Month: January 2008

Animated DC Comics Shipping in April 2008

The comic information for The Batman Strikes!, Justice League Unlimited, Teen Titans Go! can be found in their respective subsites here at The World’s Finest. The above three titles, as well as information for Legion of Super Heroes In The 31st Century, can be found also on the The DC Animation Forum. Click here to view the solicitation information.

Click here to discuss the story!

Additional Voices for “Justice League: The New Frontier”

The list is below as follows.

Joe Alaskey – Bugs Bunny
Jeff Bennett – Sportscaster
Corey Burton – Abin Sur
Townsend Coleman – Dr. Magnus
Keith David – The Centre
Sean Donnellan – Haley
Robin Atkin Downes – The Guardian
Shane Haboucha – Robin
David Hunt – Harry
Lex Lang – Rick Flag
Vicki Lewis – Iris West
Joe Mantegna – Crooner
Vanessa Marshall – Amazon Woman
Jim Meskimen – Slam Bradley
James Arnold Taylor – Captain Cold

Stay tuned for further updates.

Click here to discuss the story!

Update on Remaining “The Batman” Season Five Episodes

“Attack of the Terrible Trio” is slated to air February 2nd, 2008 on Kids’WB!.

“Attack of Terrible Trio,” “What Goes Up…,” “The End of The Batman,” and “Lost Powers, Part One” and “Lost Powers, Part Two” are the five remaining episodes of the season.

While “Attack of the Terrible Trio” is currently scheduled, more information on upcoming airdates will be revealed shortly.

Stay tuned for further updates.

Click here to discuss this article!

Main Cast List for “Justice League: The New Frontier”

The full cast list, save for a few additional roles, is as follows.

David Boreanaz Hal Jordan aka Green Lantern
Miguel Ferrer – J’onn J’onzz / Martian Manhunter
Neil Patrick Harris Barry Allen / The Flash
John Heard Ace Morgan
Lucy Lawless Wonder Woman
Kyle MacLachlan Clark Kent / Superman
Phil Morris King Faraday
Alan Ritchson Aquaman
Kyra Sedgwick Lois Lane
Brooke Shields Carol Ferris
Jeremy Sisto Bruce Wayne / Batman