Superman: Red Son – Extras – Cast and Crew

The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Superman: Red Son animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Universe Movie title, are as follows below.

Superman: Red Son from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Jason Isaacs – Superman
Amy Acker – Lois Lane
Diedrich Bader – Lex Luthor
Vanessa Marshall – Wonder Woman
Phil Morris – James Olsen
Paul Williams – Brainiac
Greg Chun – Ambassador Lee
Phil LaMarr – John Stewart
Jim Meshimen – John F. Kennedy
Sasha Roiz – Hal Jordan
William Salyers – Joseph Stalin
Roger Craig Smith – Batman
Jason Spisak – Dimitri
Tara Strong – Young Superman
Anna Vocino – Tour Guide
Jim Ward – George Taylor
Travis Willingham – Superior Man
Winter Ave Zoli – Svetlana

Produced and Directed by Sam Liu
Written by J.M. DeMatteis
Based on Characters from DC and the graphic novel Superman: Red Son by Mark Millar, Dave Johnson and Kilian Plunkett
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Executive Producer – Bruce Timm
Co-Producer – Jim Krieg
Producer – Amy McKenna
Music by Frederik Wiedmann
Editor – Christopher D. Lozinski
Casting and Voice Direction – Wes Gleason

Animation Services – Digital eMation, Inc.
Character Design – Aluir Amancio, Bryce Collins, Irineo Maramba, William Nichols
Storyboard Supervisor – Christopher Berkeley
Storyboard Artists – Cassandra Canete, Tim Divar, Micha Gunnell, Young Heller, Gyungson Lee, Seunghyu Lee, Matt Peters, Carl Peterson, Whitney Tang, Jeff Wamester