hosted by | DC Comics Solicitations December 2022DC Comics Solicitations November 2022
Skip to content

Catwoman: Hunted – Extras – Cast and Crew


The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Catwoman: Hunted animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Animated Movie title, are as follows below.

Warner Bros. Animation presents Catwoman: Hunted

Elizabeth Gillies as Catwoman/Selina Kyle
Stephanie Beatriz as Batwoman
Jonathan Banks as Black Mask
Steve Blum – Solomon Grundy, Abaddon, Pilot
Lauren Cohan as Julia Pennyworth
Keith David as Tobias Whale, Morax
Zehra Fazal as Talia Al Ghul, Nosferata, Interpol Commando 1
Jonathan Frakes as King Faraday, Boss Moxie
Kirby Howell-Baptiste as Barbara Minerva
Kelly Hu as Cheshire
Andrew Kishino as Mr. Yakuza, Leviathan Guard 2, Domino 6
Eric Lopez as Domino 1, Leviathan Guard 3, Valet 1
Jacqueline Obradors as La Dama
Ron Yuan as Doctor Tzin, Interpol Commando 2

Directed by Shinsuke Terasawa
Written by Greg Weisman
Based on characters from DC
Producer – Ethan Spaulding
Producer – Colin A.B.V. Lewis
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Co-Executive Producer – Michael Uslan
Editor – Robert Ehrenreich
Music by Yutaka Yamada
“Thief in the Night” – Written by Yutaka Yamada and Brian E.S. Jones, Performed by Yutaka Yumada and R!N
Casting and Voice Direction – Jamie Thomason
Animation Services – OLM Team Inoue
Character Design – Erika Okada
Storyboard Artist – Milo Neuman
Storyboard Artists – Yoshikazu Miyao, Naohito Takahashi
Main Title Graphics and Animation – Jeanette Fantone, Rodel Gravo, Adam Van Wyk, William Wray

Leave a Reply