hosted by | DC Comics Solicitations February 2023DC Comics Solicitations January 2023
Skip to content

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War – Extras – Cast and Crew

The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Justice League Dark: Apokolips War animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Universe Movie title, are as follows below.

Justice League Dark: Apokolips War from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Roger R. Cross as John Stewart, Swamp Thing
Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman
Christopher Gorham as The Flash
Camilla Luddington as Zatanna
Shemar Moore as Cyborg
Jerry O’Connell as Superman
Jason O’Mara as Batman
Matt Ryan as Constantine
Sachie Alessio as Lady Shiva
Stuart Allan as Damian Wayne/Robin
Ray Chase as Etrigan
John DiMaggio as King Shark
Taissa Farmiga as Raven
Liam McIntyre as Captain Boomerang
Tony Todd as Darkseid
Rebecca Romijn as Lois Lane
Hynden Walch as Harley Quinn
Rainn Wilson as Lex Luthor

Directed by Matt Peters and Christina Sotta
Story by Mairghread Scott
Teleplay by Ernie Altbacker and Mairghread Scott
Based on Characters from DC
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Executive Producer – James Tucker
Co-Producer – Jim Krieg
Producer – Amy McKenna
Music by Frederik Wiedmann
Editor – Christopher D. Lozinski
Casting and Voice Direction – Wes Gleason

Animation Services – Digital eMation, Inc.
Lead Character Design – Phil Bourassa
Character Design – Dusty Abell, Dou Hong
Storyboard Supervisor – Christopher Berkeley
Storyboard Artists – Cassandra Canete, Vic Dale Chele, Jarelle Dampier, Tim Divar, Young Heller, Sam Liu, Sam Montes, Kathryn Marusik, Whitney Tang, Jeff Wamester, Djordje Zutovic


Leave a Reply