Justice League vs. The Fatal Five – Extras – Cast and Crew

The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Justice League vs. The Fatal Five direct-to-video animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Universe Movie animated feature, are as follows below.

Justice League vs. The Fatal Five from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Elyes Gabel as Thomas Kallor/Star Boy
Diane Guerrero as Jessica Cruz/Green Lantern
Kevin Conroy as Batman
Susan Eisenberg as Wonder Woman
George Newbern as Superman
Daniela Bobadilla as Miss Martian
Kevin Michael Richardson as Mr. Terrific
Noel Fisher as Brainiac 5
Peter Jessop as Tharok
Tom Kenny as Bloodsport
Matthew Yang King as The Persuader
Sumalee Montano as Emerald Empress
Philip Anthony Rodriguez as Mano
Tara Strong as Saturn Girl
Bruce Timm as Two-Face

Produced and Directed by Sam Liu
Story by Eric Carrasco
Teleplay by Eric Carrasco and Jim Krieg & Alan Burnett
Music by Michael McCuistion, Kristopher Carter and Lolita Ritmanis
Based on Characters from DC
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Executive Producer – Bruce Timm
Co-Executive Producers – Benjamin Melniker, Michael Uslan
Producer – Amy McKenna
Co-Producer – Alan Burnett, Jim Krieg
Casting and Voice Direction – Wes Gleason
Editor – Christopher D. Lozinski

Animation Services – DR Movie
Character Design – Steven Choi, Will Nichols
Storyboard Supervisor – Justin Copeland
Storyboard – Cassandra Canete, Jake Castorena, Justin Copeland, Jarelle Dampier, Daniel Duncan, Tim Divar, Elsa Garagarza, Micah Gunnell, Adam Lucas