hosted by | Forum DC Comics Solicitations February 2024 DC Comics Solicitations January 2024
Skip to content
Skip to content

Suicide Squad: Hell to Pay Cast and Crew

The complete main cast and crew rundown for the Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay direct-to-video animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Universe Movie animated feature, are as follows below.

Suicide Squad: Hell To Pay from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Christian Slater as Deadshot
Vanessa Williams as Amanda Waller
Billy Brown as Bronze Tiger
Kristen Bauer van Straten as Killer Frost
Gideon Emery as Copperhead
Liam McIntyre as Captain Boomerang
Dave Boat as Harvey Dent/Two-Face
Trevor Devall as Punch
Dave Fennoy as Blockbuster, Tobias Whale
Greg Grunberg as Steel Maxum
C. Thomas Howell as Zoom
Cissy Jones as Knockout, Female Announcer
Natalie Lander as Darma
Matthew Mercer as Savage Gunman
Julie Nathanson as Silver Banshee, Jewelee
Jim Pirri as Vandal Savage, Vertigo
Dania Ramires as Scandal Savage
James Urbaniak as Professor Pyg

Casting and Voice Direction – Wes Gleason
Editor – Christopher D. Lozinski
Line Producer – Amy McKenna
Music By – Robert J. Kral
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Executive Producers – James Tucker
Co-Producer – Alan Burnett
Based on Characters from DC
Written by Alan Burnett
Produced and Directed By – Sam Liu

Animation Services – DR Movie
Lead Character Design – Phil Bourassa
Character Design – Dusty Abell
Storyboard Supervisor – Justin Copeland
Storyboard – Matthew Bordenave, Brendan Clogher, JJ Conway, Tim Divar, Chuck Drost,
Yasmin Khudari, Ruben Procopio, Andres Velasco, Mel Zwyer


Leave a Reply