hosted by | Forum DC Comics Solicitations September 2024 DC Comics Solicitations August 2024
Skip to content
Skip to content

The Death of Superman – Cast and Crew

The complete main cast and crew rundown for the The Death of Superman direct-to-video animated feature, as listed in the official credits for the DC Universe Movie animated feature, are as follows below.

The Death of Superman from Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

Jerry O’Connell as Superman
Rebecca Romijn as Lois Lane
Rainn Wilson as Lex Luthor
Rosario Dawson as Wonder Woman
Nathan Fillion as Green Lantern
Christopher Gorham as The Flash
Matt Lanter as Aquaman
Shemar Moore as Cyborg
Nyambi Nyambi as Martian Manhunter
Jason O’Mara as Batman
Jonathan Adams as Mayor
Rocky Carroll as Silas Stone
Trevor Devall as Dabny Donovan, Bruno Mannheim
Paul Eiding as Pa Kent
Patrick Fabian as Hank Henshaw
Jennifer Hale as Ma Kent
Charles Halford as Bibbo Bibbowski
Erica Luttrell as Mercy
Max Mittleman as Jimmy Olsen
Toks Olagunoye as Cat Grant
Rick Pasqualone as Turpin
Amanda Troop as Sawyer
Cress Williams as John Henry Irons

Directed By – Sam Liu and Jake Castorena
Written by Peter J. Tomasi
Based on Characters from DC
Executive Producer – Sam Register
Executive Producer – James Tucker
Producer – Sam Liu
Producer – Amy McKenna
Co-Producer – Alan Burnett
Casting and Voice Direction – Wes Gleason
Editor – Christopher D. Lozinski
Music By – Frederik Wiedmann

Animation Services – Studio MIR
Lead Character Design – Phil Bourassa
Character Design – Dusty Abell
Storyboard – Chase Conley, Chris Copeland, Justin Copeland, Tim Divar, Yasmin Khudari, Brandon McKinney, Mel Zwyer


Leave a Reply